Organisation

Programme (Provisional)

General Programme


Day -1 (Friday, 17 Aug)

CISCA Meeting
Coordination Meeting, University of Minho (Braga)

Delegations Arrival
Transfers, Airport-Braga

Training
Sport Facilities to training sessions


Day 0 (Saturday, 18 Aug)

Delegations Arrival
Transfers, Airport-Braga

Training
Sport Facilities to training sessions

Welcome Reception
University of Minho Rectorate

Referees and Match Commissioners Meeting
University of Minho (Braga)

Technical Meeting
University of Minho (Braga)

Opening Ceremony
University of Minho (Braga)

Official Dinner
Restaurant in Braga’s historic city centre


Day 1 (Sunday, 19 Aug)

Competition / Group phase
Univ. of Minho / PEB


Day 2 (Monday, 20 Aug)

Competition / Group phase
Univ. of Minho / PEB


Day 3 (Tuesday, 21 Aug)

Competition / Group phase
Univ. of Minho / PEB


Day 4 (Wednesday, 22 Aug)

Rest Day
Cultural program


Day 5 (Thursday, 23 Aug)

Competition / Knock out stage (1/4 Finals)
Univ. of Minho (Braga) / PEB


Day 6 (Friday, 24 Aug)

Competition / Knock out stage (1/2 Finals)
Univ. of Minho (Braga) / PEB


Day 7 (Saturday, 25 Aug)

Competition / Finals
University of Minho (Braga)

Closing Ceremony
University of Minho (Braga)


Day 8 (Sunday, 26 Aug)

Delegations departure
Transfers, Braga-Airport